City Councillors

Welcome the Office of the City Councillors

Each city councillor is responsible for one district and one or more portfolios. You can contact your councillor directly by e-mail or you may call the councillor office at 514-485-6936 to leave a message.


Related links

>> Mayor Anthony Housefather

>> Council meeting minutes

>> Council agendas

>> Council meeting dates

Sam Goldbloom




Councillor Sam Goldbloom

District 1 
 

Portfolios: Public safety

E-mail: sgoldbloom@cotesaintluc.org

Telephone: 514-485-6936

   
 Mike Cohen



Councillor Mike Cohen

District 2 
 

Portfolios: Library and culture, sponsorship, animal protection, cats committee liaison

E-mail: mcohen@cotesaintluc.org

Twitter: @mikecohencsl

Blog: mikecohen.ca

Telephone: 514-485-6936 

   
Dida Berku



Councillor Dida Berku

District 3 
 

Portfolios: Public works, railway relations, environmental issues, Cavendish Boulevard extension

E-mail: dberku@cotesaintluc.org

Twitter: @DBerku

Blog: didaberku.blogspot.ca

Telephone: 514-485-6936

   
 Steven Erdelyi


Councillor Steven Erdelyi

District 4
 

Portfolios: Finance, environmental issues

E-mail: serdelyi@cotesaintluc.org

Website: StevenErdelyi.com

Telephone: 514-485-6936 

   
Allan Levine 



Councillor Allan J. Levine

District 5 
 

Portfolios: Urban agriculture, seniors issues, Royal Canadian Legion liaison, CSL Tennis Club liaison, hockey

E-mail: alevine@cotesaintluc.org

Telephone: 514-485-6936  

District 5

   
Glenn J. Nashen 



Councillor Glenn J. Nashen

District 6 
 

Portfolios: Communications, IT, emergency preparedness, and vCOP

E-mail: gjnashen@cotesaintluc.org

Twitter: @glennjnashen

Blog: GlennJ.Nashen.com

Telephone: 514-485-6936   

 

   
 Mitchell Brownstein


Councillor Mitchell Brownstein

District 7
 

Portfolios: Parks and recreation

E-mail: mbrownstein@cotesaintluc.org

Website: MitchellBrownstein.com

Telephone: 514-485-6936    

District 7

   
Ruth Kovac 


Councillor Ruth Kovac

District 8
 

Portfolios: Urban development (engineering and urban planning)

E-mail: rkovac@cotesaintluc.org

Twitter: @RuthKovac1

Telephone: 514-485-6936     

District 8

   
Share this